Deepavali Break

I hate this feeling on a Sunday night, after a long ,well-deserved break, because I really dont want to go back to reality.

Anyways, my life has been quite repetitive recently, and it just feels like I got nothing much to blog about, besides still trying to get through degree life, work, college, occasional mini outings with my family and yy, everything else pretty much feels stagnant.

Sometimes, its just because I dont have inspiration to write. Not like how i used to at least.

Well,Im just glad to have this one week break, much needed i must say, and the best part, Wednesday and Saturday were public holidays, which means no need for me too work on those days. It almost never happens this way.

I cleared my room, all my accessories, clothes, paperwork, etc and it made me feel great. Plus, my sister was also at home, which feels nostalgic because for the past 4 years+ We were rarely at home for holidays at the same time due to college.

I just had the time of my life, having some alone time, went out with yy, organizing most of my things, and just relaxing, I slept alot. I watched Scandal, as recommended by Melissa, and though the storyline is great and the drama is appealing, I couldnt continue watching it because I don’t ship the ”main couple” because its just so wrong on so many levels, and I find it really repulsive. I mean, i dont find it ”sweet” because EXCUSE ME, Sir you are married with 3 children, so please keep your pants zipped. And it was getting in the way of the main plot. Therefore i did not continue. I stopped at Season 2 lol.

Its a good show, I love so many characters, just not the relationship of those.

Okay before all the fans and shippers go berserk on me, let me just reiterate that I dont like it, and im not gonna continue watching it anymore, and this will be the last time im discussing it.

Moving on, guess I should stop here and go to bed, its 1240am now, and my body clock is messed up because of the unhealthy pattern i had this week.

sigh, so much to do after today, gotta catch up on my notes, start studying and MPU projects, and look! its November already. Where did all the time go anyway.Its halloween next week by the way. Movie night with siblings! πŸ™‚

Lots of challenges ahead, and i just cant wait for this year to be over. Cause of some work reasons. I hope to hear a good answer and not what i imagine soon, Im relying on your promise. 😦 I hope you come back.

Up to fate.*crossing my fingers*

-kw-

Leave a Reply

