Busy Raya break

Missing in action for more than 2 weeks

But im back now 🙂

anyways it all started from the week before the Hari Raya holidays, i was busy scanning stuff for my mom whilst packing last minute for my trip to Singapore.

And after the trip it was just me having to teach for 4 days consecutively, back to back for one of my student’s replacements, which kinda tired me out a little.

Also, i met up with Ky and Qn again for lunch and snacks,it was a bit spontaneous, and oh i went to the book fair in KLCC as well, and then it was my Grandmother’s birthday celebration after that. 

Thus, how i spent my past 2 weeks.And Now, its back to normal classes in college and yeah secretarial work for my mom again.

Had so many fun adventures that i can share here 🙂 

-kw-

Leave a Reply

